Outside photo showing sun reflecting off of Inn at Laurel Point and water gardens

Homepage

Luke Liable Photography; Wedding. July 2016; lukeliable.com

Tourism Victoria, Matt Lambert; Victoria Inner Harbour. July 2007; localphotos.com

 

Packages

Tourism Victoria, Matt Lambert; Victoria Inner Harbour. July 2007; localphotos.com

Jen Steele Photography; Wedding. October 2014; jensteele.com

 

Catering Menu

Tegan McMartin Photography; Wedding. August 2017; teganmcmartin.com

 

Weddings

Poppy Photography; Wedding. August 2015; poppyphotography.ca

Kgoodphoto, Kelsey Goodwin; Wedding. August 2015; kgoodphoto.com

Luke Liable Photography; Wedding. July 2016; lukeliable.com

Fetching Image Photography, Wedding. July 2017; fetchingimage.com

Kim Kalyn Photography, Wedding. June 2016; kimkalynphotography.com

Tegan McMartin Photography; Photoshoot. February 2018; teganmcmartin.com

Kim Kalyn Photography, Wedding. July 2017; kimkalynphotography.com

 

Custom Cakes

Jesse Holland Photography; Wedding. September 2016; jessehollandphoto.com

Jen Steele Photography; Wedding. April 2014; jensteele.com

 

Book Your Wedding

Poppy Photography; Wedding. August 2015; poppyphotography.ca

 

Careers

Boulevard; Advertorial. December 2017/January 2018 issue; boulevardmagazines.com

Leanna Rathkelly; Victoria Hospitality Awards. November 2015; leannarathkelly.com

 

Best Rate Guarantee

Luke Liable Photography; Wedding. July 2016; lukeliable.com

 

Getting Here

Tourism Victoria, Matt Lambert; Victoria Inner Harbour. July 2007; localphotos.com

Tourism Victoria, Matt Lambert; Victoria Inner Harbour. July 2007; localphotos.com

 

Photos

Tourism Victoria, Dallas Road Walkway, Fan Tan Alley, Fisherman’s Warf Float Homes. tourismvictoria.com

Tourism Victoria, Victoria Harbour Aerial, Harbour Ferries, BC Legislature. tourismvictoria.com

Tourism Victoria, Dallas Road Logs, Mile 0, Ogden Point Breakwater. tourismvictoria.com

Tourism Victoria, Old Town at Dusk, Unicycle Busker Show, Windsurfing. tourismvictoria.com

Kim Kalyn Photography, Wedding. June 2016; kimkalynphotography.com

Tegan McMartin Photography; Wedding. August 2017; teganmcmartin.com

Jesse Holland Photography; Wedding. September 2016; jessehollandphoto.com

Jesse Hlady Studios; Wedding. July 2015; jessehlady.com

Tegan McMartin Photography; Photoshoot. February 2018; teganmcmartin.com

Kgoodphoto, Kelsey Goodwin; Wedding. August 2015;kgoodphoto.com

Le Blanc Studio, Aimee Le Blanc; Wedding. July 2017; amieleblanc.ca

Jen Steele Photography; Wedding. April 2014;jensteele.com

Kim Kalyn Photography, Wedding. July 2017; kimkalynphotography.com

Lilly Ann Photography, Wedding. December 2016; lillyannphotography.com

Jen Steele Photography; Wedding. April 2014;jensteele.com

Ameris Photography, Wedding. June 2016; ameris.ca

 

Contact

Tourism Victoria, Matt Lambert; Victoria Inner Harbour. July 2007; localphotos.com

Reserve a Room